Kerry Underwood

QUALIFIED ONE-WAY SHIFTING: UNIFIED

with 2 comments


This subject is dealt with in my new book on the subject which is available on Amazon.

The book is fully updated on my blog: Kerry on QOCS: Book Update and Links.

New developments will be posted by me on my blog in the usual way but for a detailed examination of every aspect of Qualified One-Way Costs Shifting please buy the book.

If you require the text urgently this can be sent by PDF electronically the moment payment is received

 

Written by kerryunderwood

March 4, 2016 at 3:12 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Dear Mr Underwood

    Could you let me know when my printed copy will arrive please? It was ordered in January as I recall and so far I just have the pdf.

    Kind regards,

    Bryan Patterson-Whitaker Pupil Barrister Park Lane Plowden 19 Westgate Leeds LS1 2RD

    Sent from my Sony Xperia™ smartphone

    Bryan Patterson-Whitaker

    March 4, 2016 at 6:29 pm

    • Bryan

      Book was actually published on Tuesday. I personally signed your copy- so you should have it tomorrow or Monday at the latest.

      Thank you for the purchase.

      Kerry

      kerryunderwood

      March 4, 2016 at 11:13 pm


Leave a Reply

